Relapse Records


G.I.S.M. "Detestation"


Relapse Records is proud to announce the first-ever, fully-authorized reissue of G.I.S.M.'s landmark debut full-length, "Detestation." Originally released in 1983, "Detestation" has since remained one of the most innovative, bewildering, extreme, and wildly influential albums in the punk and metal canon. For fans of Venom, Motorhead, Discharge, Gauze, Septic Death, Integrity, GBH, Deathside, and Doom. Vinyl version includes an 11.75" x 16.5" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Endless Blockades For The Pussyfooter
2. Death Agonies And Screams
3. A.B.C. Weapons
4. Nightmare
5. Document One
6. (Tere Their) Syphilitic Vaginas To Pieces
7. Nuclear Armed Hogs
8. Anthem
9. Shoot To Kill (bonus track)
10. Anti Atomic And Hydrogen Bombs (bonus track)
11. Choke (bonus track)