QCHQ Records


Fuse "This Segregation Will End"

Lion City hardcore. "This Segregation Will End," a nine-song 12"ep created by Fuse from Singapore, is 100% hardcore concentrate. Fuse brings a contemporary stab at a classic style while injecting their own unique worldview. LP includes digital download and is limited to 350 copies. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Off The Leash
3. Poison
4. Deceit
5. Greed
6. Vexed
7. Deadlock
8. Crowned Head
9. No Dissent