Atomic Action! Records


Fucking Invincible "I Hate Myself And Want You To Die"

Fucking Invincible's third 7" features more of the same no-frills, blasting hardcore that takes a page out of the books of bands like Left For Dead, Despise You, The Swarm and Infest, all played by members of Providence, RI's hardcore luminaries Dropdead and Daughters. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Cross/Uncross
2. Under The Sun
3. Ditched
4. Feeder
5. Like A Child
6. No Exit
7. Get It Wrong