Upstate Records


Freya "Fight As One"


On their sixth full-length, Freya, fronted by Karl Buchner of Earth Crisis, delivers a healthy dose of heavy, metallic hardcore with the occasional melodic influence and are joined for guest vocals by Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), Freddy Cricien (Madball), and Scott Vogel (Terror, Buried Alive).

Track Listing:

1. Nothingness Or God
2. Sense Of Doom
3. Fight As One
4. 1000 Yard Stare
5. Back To Haunt
6. Flames Of War
7. Never Say My Name
8. Beyond
9. Omens
10. Destructive Path
11. Odin