Mankind Records


Freewill "s/t"


Freewill is melodic hardcore band from Southern California that originally formed in the late-'80s. This 7" features their first recording: a seven-song demo from 1988 that was responsible for the band getting signed to Wishingwell Records (Youth Of Today, Uniform Choice, Insted), before that label went out of business, prior to the release of their "Sun Return" full-length. New pressing now available on green vinyl and limited to 330 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Respect II
3. Nothing Lasts
4. Complete Style
5. New Road
6. For Times
7. Windows