QCHQ Records


Foreseen "Untamed Force"


How many hardcore bands, let alone metal bands, exceed all previous efforts on their third full-length? And yet, like an icepick in the eye socket of logic, here stands Foreseen with "Untamed Force." "Untamed Force" is the guiding principle that can inspire, but not be replicated, by the kings of hardcore thrash. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Soldier's Grave
2. Birthright
3. Tolerance Of Abuse
4. Suffocating Routine
5. Oppression Fetish
6. Cold Comfort
7. Serve Your Purpose
8. Desensitized
9. Untamed Force