SharpTone Records


Foreign Hands "What's Left Unsaid"


Foreign Hands make chaotic and melodic music with passionate devotion. Acolytes of the early 2000s metalcore sound, the Delaware-and-Pennsylvania-bred band injects the style with fresh innovation. The band's 2024, full-length debut arrives with power, authenticity, and extraordinary creative chaos.

Track Listing:

1. Resetting The Senses
2. A Memory In Latency
3. God Under Fingernails
4. Laceration Wings
5. Horror Domain
6. Conditioned For A Head-On Collision
7. Shapeless In The Dark
8. Adversity's Spitting Image
9. Until The Sun Fades
10. Magnetic Roses