Sailor's Grave Records


Flatfoot 56 "The Vancouver Sessions"

Every once in a while there comes along an album that steps out of the bounds of normalcy for the band that releases it. "The Vancouver Sessions" takes one new song ("How Long") and four older songs from the band's extensive library and revisits them in a totally different way. Included in these new arrangements are traditional instruments like the Irish whistle, the Uilleann Bagpipes, accordion, and the Irish bones. Vinyl version includes an etched B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Cain
2. How Long
3. I Believe It
4. Penny
5. Take Hold Again