Youngblood Records


Fired Up "When The Lights Go Out"

Connecticut's Fired Up formed and quickly recorded their demo in early 205. In March of 2006, Fired Up recorded this, their debut EP for Youngblood. "When The Lights Go Out" contains six songs of blazing positive hardcore, a perfect addition to the Youngblood Records roster. The compact disc version of this release contains their demo as bonus tracks, making it a 12-song MCD.

Track Listing:

1. All I Could
2. Worn Down
3. Try
4. Dead Dreams
5. Looking In
6. When the Lights Go Out
7. Time Heals (MCD only bonus track)
8. A New Start (MCD only bonus track)
9. Forget It (MCD only bonus track)
10. Spit Hot Fire (MCD only bonus track)
11. No Promises (MCD only bonus track)
12. From The Heart (MCD only bonus track)