Dead Broke Rekerds


Fifteen "Swain's First Bike Ride"

Swain's First Bike Ride is Fifteen's first full-length album, recorded in December 1990. It was the band's first full-length since the breakup of Crimpshrine and the formation of this band. Originally released on 12" vinyl in 1991 on Lookout! Records. Gloriously restored and remastered from the original reel-to-reel master tapes by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering. Astounding artwork restoration by Hugo Fitzgerald, face-lifted from the original handmade art. LP includes digital download and is limited to 660 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intentions
2. Definition
3. C#(tion)
4. Someday
5. Alienation
6. Implications
7. Resolution
8. Inclination
9. Subdivision
10. The End