Revelation Records


Fall Silent "Drunken Violence"

After releasing the discography cd entitled "Six Years In The Desert" on Revelation in 2001, Fall Silent didn't waste anytime entering the studio to record their brand new release "Drunken Violence". Armed with their best songs yet and recorded by Eric Stenman (Deftones, Will Haven, Far, 7 Seconds), Fall Silent unleashes their best work yet. Early reviews of the record have compared the band to Malevolent Creation, Coalesce, Rorschach, and Crowbar with a strong hardcore foundation. Expect much more from this band in the future, they will not rest until everyone is aware.

Track Listing:

1. Violence
2. Flowers For Whores
3. Seven Plies
4. The First Seven Inch Club
5. Ray Brower
6. Donny's Song
7. Jade Horses
8. Never Before...never Again...again
9. Aphrodisiac
10. Barracuda
11. War Poetry
12. From Violence To Uninhibited Self-control