Light The Fuse Records


Fahrenheit 451 "The Thought Of It"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Fahrenheit 451 was a '90s NYHC band that produced their own mixture of unique hardcore with punk, metal, funk, and hip hop. This import 12" is the reissue of the 1996 MCD for the first time ever on vinyl, with two bonus tracks taken from the Japanese version of the original CD. Remastered with new artwork done by Orlande Stillsuit/Orange 9mm.

Track Listing:

1. For
2. Shift
3. Blind
4. Settle
5. Afraid
6. Fragments Of Reality (bonus track)
7. No More Promises (bonus track)