Fat Wreck Chords


Face To Face "Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions)"

Face To Face has 10 LPs under their belts and on this album, they present 10 acoustic versions of some of the classic tracks from those albums including a stripped-down version of their radio hit "Disconnnected." LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. All For Nothing
2. Disconnected
3. Shame On Me
4. Keep Your Chin Up
5. Velocity
6. AOK
7. Don't Turn Away
8. Blind
9. Ordinary
10. Bill Of Goods