Dead Truth Recordings


Ether "Human Error"

Ether was formed by members of various South Florida bands with the intention of creating riff-driven, down-tuned, guitar-heavy, doom-trodden metal. Not unlike the pioneers of their respective genres, Ether gathers influence from such mammoths as Eyehategod, Neurosis, Crowbar, Isis, Melvins and the like, to carve their own perfectly miserable niche. Their debut album, "Human Error," presents nothing pleasant or hopeful, instead making listeners feel loss, despair and dread.

Track Listing:

1. Trainspotter
2. Beloved Palehorse
3. Bella Vida
4. Under Ice & Sky
5. Dirt & Dust
6. The Burden Of Mankind (Waning World)
7. Before Common Error