Stay Sick Recordings


Enterprise Earth "Patient Zero"

Enterprise Earth is a deathcore band from the Pacific Northwest known for their intricate guitar solos and punishing rhythm section. For fans of Attila, King Conquer and Here Comes The Kraken.

Track Listing:

1. Shallow Breath
2. Theophany
3. Hollow Face
4. Amid Vultures
5. Porcelain Whore
6. Kiss Of The Recluse
7. Sus Cibum
8. Transorbital Awakening
9. Patient Zero
10. Amorphous