Indecision Records


Ensign "Direction Of Things To Come"

This is the album that started it all for these guys. A timeless classic that still holds up today.

Track Listing:

1. Page 32
2. Foundation
3. Day By Day
4. Direction Of Things To Come
5. Blueprint
6. Furthest From The Middle
7. Where Did We Go From
8. Revolutions End
9. Tomorrow's Shadow
10. Tourniqet
11. First, Last, Only
12. Hold
13. Image