Holy Mountain Printing


Earth Crisis "Firestorm"


This is the definitive vinyl reissue of the Earth Crisis EP "Firestorm" overseen directly by the band themselves. It has been pressed on 12" vinyl, cut at 45 RPM with a B-side etching of the iconic wrenches logo, and features a 24-page, 12' x 12" booklet filled with archival photos from this groundbreaking artist's history.

Track Listing:

1. Firestorm
2. Forged In The Flames
3. Unseen Holocaust
4. Eden's Demise