Tankcrimes Records


Dystopia "The Aftermath"

Twelve tracks plus a 16-page booklet. Contains all Dystopia tracks off of "The Aftermath" LP, "Backstabber" 7" EP, Dystopia/Skaven "split" LP, and Dystopia/Suffering Luna "split" 7". 2xLP includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Population Birth Control
2. Father's Gun
3. Self Defeating Prophecy
4. Sleep
5. Socialized Death Sentence
6. Backstabber
7. They Live
8. Anger Brought By Disease
9. Jarhead Fertilizer
10. Taste Your Own Medicine
11. Instrumental
12. Diary Of A Battered Child