Relapse Records


Dying Fetus "Wrong One To Fuck With"

Death-metal overlords Dying Fetus once again raises the bar of sonic extremity with their eighth studio album and first new material in over five years, "Wrong One To Fuck With." The seasoned veterans manage to further stretch their creative and technical boundaries across 10 complex tracks of pulverizing death metal, filled with more dynamic intricacies, brutal breakdowns and varied vocal patterns than ever before. Now over 25 years into their distinguished career, Dying Fetus cements their legacy with "Wrong One To Fuck With" and upholds their position as the most dominant force in death metal today. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fixated On Devastation
2. Panic Amongst The Herd
3. Die With Integrity
4. Reveling In The Abyss
5. Seething With Disdain
6. Ideological Subjugation
7. Weaken The Structure
8. Fallacy
9. Unmitigated Detestation
10. Wrong One To Fuck With
11. Induce Terror (CD only bonus track)