Born & Bred Records


Dropkick Murphys "Turn Up That Dial"

The Dropkick Murphys celebrate their milestone 10th full-length with "Turn Up That Dial," a release meant to ease the listeners' troubles through the music and remind us all that better times are ahead.

Track Listing:

1. Turn Up That Dial
2. L-EE-B-O-Y
3. Middle Finger
4. Queen Of Suffolk County
5. Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
6. H.B.D.M.F.
7. Good As Gold
8. Smash Shit Up
9. Chosen Few
10. City By The Sea
11. I Wish You Were Here