Prank Records


Dropdead / Totalitar "Split"

The Dropdead/Totalitar 7" as originally released in 2002, featuring two of the most legendary hardcore bands on the planet. Two years in the making, Dropdead's side was recorded in two sessions in 2001 and 2002. On the flip, Sweden's Totalitar originated in the "silver age" of Swedish hardcore of the mid to late 1980s, delivering pounding, classic, D-beat hardcore. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Dropdead - The Truth Will Remain
2. Dropdead - Empire Of Bone
3. Dropdead - At The End Of Days
4. Dropdead - A Disease Called Man
5. Dropdead - Scream At The Wall
6. Dropdead - Awaken Sleeper
7. Totalitar - Hur Orkar Vi
8. Totalitar - Nu Gar Jag
9. Totalitar - Du Ar Status Du