Convulse Records


Discreet "This Is Mine"


The culmination of the Texas band's work to date, "This Is Mine" offers 14 tracks of devastating meditation on the realities of life, sex, addiction, and trauma. Featuring members of Total Abuse, Skeleton, Creepoid, and more, many of you know what to expect from Discreet by now. In an era of hardcore music where the proper full-length is often neglected, "This Is Mine" is a monumental accomplishment - an unabridged presentation of Discreet's discordant, sprawling, and, at times, agonizing approach to the genre. Limited edition of 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. King Heroin
2. I Am Full Of Shame
3. Faith In Mistakes
4. Rubber Mask
5. A Nice Home (A Dead Dog)
6. Older Now
7. A Bug In A Jar
8. Creeping Dread/Creeping Pain
9. Secrets Piling Up
10. Leave Everything Behind
11. Pillar Of Smoke
12. This Is Mine
13. Real Men
14. Fear Invasion