La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Disclose "Yesterday's Fairytale Tomorrow's Nightmare"

The final full-length Disclose released, in 2004, captured the band at a high point. When other D-beat, raw punk bands were running low on ideas, vocalist Kawakami reinvented the sound, incorporating more metallic influences like Broken Bones while still sticking assiduously close to the template. Originally released for Disclose's tour of the US West Coast, "Yesterday's Fairytale Tomorrow's Nightmare" includes ten tracks and closes with a rampaging masterpiece, the 10-minute "Wardead," which exists on another astral plane from generic Discharge copyists. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Mass Death And Destruction
2. Nowhere To Run
3. Visions Of Chaos
4. But Still Work (Victims Of The Mine)
5. Apocalypse Of Death
6. Neverending War
7. Yesterday's Fairytale, Tomorrow's Nightmare
8. The Sound Of Disaster
9. Crawling Chaos
10. Wardead