Touch And Go Records


Die Kreuzen "s/t"

Now available on vinyl for the first time in 13 years is this classic debut from Milwaukee, WI's Die Kreuzen, who seamlessly blended hardcore punk with darker elements to create a unique sound that nobody has been able to duplicate.

Track Listing:

1. Dirt+Decay
2. On The Street
3. Don't Say Please
4. Fuckups
5. Mannequin
6. No Time
7. In School
8. Get Em'
9. Live Wire
10. Enemies
11. Not Anymore
12. All White
13. Hate Me
14. This Hope
15. Pain
16. Rumors
17. Sick People
18. Fighting
19. I'm Tired
20. No Name
21. Think For Me