Nickel And Dime Records


D.I. "Team Goon"

Essentially just vocalist Casey Royer surrounded by an ever-changing lineup of sidemen, D.I. got its start in Orange County, CA in 1982. After honing his chops as drummer in the original lineup of Social Distortion, Royer put together D.I. and released their first self-titled EP soon after. "Team Goon" was a reissue of the debut EP with extra tracks. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Rock And Roll Part II
2. Nuclear Funeral
3. The Saint
4. Richard Hung Himself
5. Guns
6. Venus De Milo
7. Reagan Der Fuhrer
8. Purgatory