Relapse Records


Devil Master "Ecstasies Of Never Ending Light"


Philadelphia, PA's Devil Master's roots in ritual magick have never been more prominent than on their highly anticipated new album, "Ecstasies Of Never Ending Night." Recorded live to analog tape by Pete DeBoer (Blood Incantation, Spectral Voice), "Ecstasies Of Never Ending Night" expands on the warped riffing and dark atmospheres that have already propelled Devil Master as one of the underground's most unique and unfettered bands. From the band's blackened punk maelstrom of "Acid Black Mass" to the spiraling death rock of "Abyss In Vision" and the layers of refined atmosphere on the closer "Never Ending Night," lead guitarist Darkest Prince Of All Rebellion shines across a collection of fiery, tumultuous riffs.

Track Listing:

1. Ecstasies...
2. Enamoured In The Throes Of Death
3. Golgotha's Cruel Song
4. The Vigour Of Evil
5. Acid Black Mass
6. Abyss In Vision
7. Shrines In Cinder
8. Funerary Gyre Of Dreams & Madness
9. Precious Blood Of Christ Rebuked
10. Never Ending Night