Irish Voodoo Records


Destroy The Machine "Parasites"


Quebec, Canada, hardcore scene veterans Yan Chausse, Francois Pellerin, and Luc Verville (A Perfect Murder) are back, having teamed up with Patrick Bouchard and youngblood Chris Foy to deliver a raw and vicious sound. Destroy The Machine marks the evolution of their classic sound, bringing new elements to the recipe to create a unique blend of metal and hardcore. "Parasites" is 18 minutes of pure aggression. Now available on colored vinyl. 10" includes digital download and is limited to 465 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Infected
2. Lifeless
3. Death Won't Wait
4. Worst Comes To Worst
5. Invasion
6. Parasites