New Age Records


Decline "Own Your Words"


With hardcore and straight-edge roots stemming back over 25 years, Decline plays fast, unapologetic, old-school hardcore reminiscent of some of the bands of that era. The band formed in 2013 and features former members of Haunted Life, Expired Youth, Noose, and New Heart. For fans of Youth Of Today, Mouthpiece, and Bane.

200 Blue

Track Listing:

1. Controlled Minds
2. Deteriorate
3. Own Your Words
4. Bonded
5. Eulogy
6. Fed Up