Bridge Nine Records


Death Before Dishonor "Count Me In: Silver Anniversary Edition"


To celebrate 25+ years of Bridge Nine Records and the 15th anniversary for Death Before Dishonor's debut full-length, they've given "Count Me In" their 25th anniversary, silver-vinyl treatment. They've pressed a one-time edition of 1,000 copies on silver vinyl, housed in black-and-white printed jackets on silverboard. Bridge Nine Records is excited to have "Count Me In" join their silver-edition series.

Track Listing:

1. Count Me In
2. Nowhere To Turn
3. Break Through It All
4. Curl Up And Die
5. Behind Your Eyes
6. F*** It All
7. See It Through
8. Nothing But Agony
9. Infected
10. Take Me Away
11. Still Standing