Manifesto Records


Dead Kennedys "Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death"

Originally released in 1987, this is the bands "greatest hits" collection and should need no introduction. Seventeen remastered tracks documenting the band's classic singles, b-sides, rare and compilation appearances spanning their career; including "Holiday in Cambodia", "Police Truck", "California Uber Alles," and "Too Drunk To Fuck".

Track Listing:

1. Police Truck
2. Too Drunk To Fuck
3. California Uber Alles
4. The Man With The Dogs
5. Insight
6. Life Sentence
7. A Child And His Lawnmower
8. Holiday In Cambodia
9. I Fought The Law
10. Saturday Night Holocaust
11. Pull My Strings
12. Short Songs
13. Straight A's
14. Kinky Sex Makes The World Go Round
15. The Prey
16. Night Of The Living Rednecks
17. Buzzbomb From Pasadena