Manifesto Records


Dead Kennedys "Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables"

40th Anniversary Edition of Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables. Remixed by Chris Lord-Alge. Includes 8 page booklet with rare archival photos and interviews. Also includes full size collectible poster.. First released in 1980, and one of the first hardcore albums ever, "Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables" has been called "the Dead Kennedys signature statement." Containing the classics "California Uber Alles" and "Holiday in Cambodia," this is an album that every hardcore fan must have. 

Track Listing:

1. Kill The Poor
2. Forward To Death
3. When Ya Get Drafted
4. Let's Lynch The Landlord
5. Drug Me
6. Your Emotions
7. Chemical Warfare
8. California Uber Alles
9. I Kill Children
10. Stealing People's Mail
11. Funland At The Beach
12. Ill In The Head
13. Holiday In Cambodia
14. Viva Las Vegas