Jackpot Records


Dead Boys "Young Loud And Snotty"


Dead Boys hailed from Cleveland, OH, and relocated to New York to become one of the first US punk bands signed to Sire Records. "Young Loud And Snotty" was recorded and released in 1977 and quickly became one of the definitive US punk-rock albums. Sourced from the original master tapes. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Sonic Reducer
2. All This And More
3. What Love Is
4. Not Anymore
5. Ain't Nothin' To Do
6. Caught With The Meat In Your Mouth
7. Hey Little Girl
8. I Need Lunch
9. High Tension Wire
10. Down In Flames