Dischord Records


Dag Nasty "Can I Say"

This 12" LP (on black vinyl) was remastered and recut in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features a new green cover and comes with a free MP3 download of the album. The CD contains 6 extra tracks; two from the original recording session (previously released on a Selfless Records 7") and four previously unreleased live tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Values Here
2. One To Two
3. Circles
4. Thin Line
5. Justification
6. What Now?
7. I've Heard
8. Under Your Influence
9. Can I Say
10. Never Go Back
11. Another Wrong (CD only bonus track)
12. My Dog's A Cat (CD only bonus track)
13. I've Heard (live) (CD only bonus track)
14. Another Wrong (live) (CD only bonus track)
15. Trying (live) (CD only bonus track)
16. Justification (live) (CD only bonus track)