Relapse Records


Cryptic Slaughter "Money Talks"


A seminal act in the '80s crossover movement, Cryptic Slaughter effortlessly fused politically charged, punk aggression with lightning-fast thrash metal. "Money Talks" was their second full-length, originally released in 1987. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Money Talks
2. Set Your Own Pace
3. Could Be Worse
4. Wake Up
5. Freedom Of Expression
6. Menace To Mankind
7. Too Much, Too Little
8. Human Contrast
9. Tables Are Turned
10. Positively
11. All Wrong
12. American Heroes