Relapse Records


Cryptic Slaughter "Convicted"


A seminal act in the '80s crossover movement, Cryptic Slaughter effortlessly fused politically charged, punk aggression with lightning-fast thrash metal. "Convicted" was their first full-length, originally released in 1986. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. M.A.D.
2. Little World
3. Sudden Death
4. Lowlife
5. Rage To Kill
6. Rest In Pain
7. Nuclear Future
8. State Control
9. Hypocrite
10. War To The Knife
11. Nation Of Hate
12. Black And White
13. Reich Of Torture
14. Convicted