Back On Black


Cro-Mags "Hard Times In The Age Of Quarrel Volume Two"


Volume two of Cro-Mags "Hard Times In The Age Of Quarrel," recorded live in 1992 and 1993 while the band featured John, Harley, and Doug Holland, along with Gabby Abuarach on axe and Abit Shamir on drums. Eighteen crushing tracks of NYHC that spans the band's output up to that point. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Intro/See The Signs
2. World Peace
3. Show No Mercy
4. Say Goodbye To Mother Earth
5. Malfunction
6. Path To Perfection
7. The Other Side Of Madness
8. It's The Limit
9. Life Of My Own
10. Age Of Quarrel
11. Signs Of The Times
12. Seekers Of The Truth
13. Don't Tread On Me
14. Death Camps
15. We Gotta Know
16. Apocalypse Now
17. Crush The Demoniac
18. Down But Not Out/Hard Times