Solid Bond Records


Criminal Instinct "Fever"

Atlanta, GA's hardest without trying. Seven songs of straight-up hardcore the way it's supposed to be played. One of the most hyped debut records of 2014, "Fever" is the anticipated follow-up to two solid demo outputs. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fever
2. 75S
3. S.F.W.
4. Reason To Hate
5. World So Full
6. That's Why
7. Cowards Run