Pure Noise Entertainment


Crime In Stereo "House & Trance"


It's been 13 years since the last Crime In Stereo record. Yet for all the righteous anger about the big issues that inspired these songs, there's something very vulnerable and human at their core - namely the struggle to exist in an increasingly dystopian world when the odds are already stacked against you. "House & Trance," then, continues that perennial conversation, as it simultaneously continues the band's own story.

Track Listing:

1. Pensioner
2. Superyacht Ecopark
3. Rogue Wave
4. Hypernormalisation
5. We Can Build You
6. Goliathette
7. Books Cannot Be Killed By Fire
8. House/Trance
9. Autotourniquet
10. Skells