Metal Blade Records


Corrosion Of Conformity "Technocracy"


"Technocracy" is a full-length by American heavy-metal band Corrosion Of Conformity. It was originally released in 1987 on Metal Blade Records as an EP and re-released in 1992 via Relativity Records with four additional songs, including three demo versions of songs from the EP with bassist Mike Dean singing. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes 12" booklet and download card.

Track Listing:

1. Technocracy
2. Hungry Child
3. Happily Ever After
4. Crawling
5. Ahh Blugh (Milking The Sick Farce)
6. Intervention
7. Technocracy
8. Crawling
9. Happily Ever After