Dischord Records


Coriky "s/t"


Coriky is the new project from the duo of Ian MacKaye and Amy Farina who are joined by Joe Lally on bass. Continuing in the tradition of Ian and Amy's Evens project, Coriky presents a very stripped down, simplistic, and hushed sound with all three trading vocal duties.

Track Listing:

1. Clean Kill
2. Hard To Explain
3. Say Yes
4. Have A Cup Of Tea
5. Too Many Husbands
6. BQM
7. Last Thing
8. Jack Says
9. Shedileebop
10. Inauguration Day
11. Woulda Coulda