Pirates Press Records


Seized Up "Brace Yourself (Color Vinyl)"


In a dismal time period characterized by increasing lawlessness amongst corrupt politicians and an out of control power elite, more Americans' rights seem to be ripped from our Constitution with every coming day. Out of this whirlwind of disaster comes four like-minded veterans of the hardcore scene, inspired by a time period that makes the Reagan era look timid in comparison. Features members of Bl'ast!, Good Riddance, The Distillers, The Nerve Agents, and Fast Asleep.

Track Listing:

1. Manic Decompression
2. Human Locusts
3. Disastroid Mutation
4. Tent City Exodus
5. Older And Wiser
6. Bleeding Fingers
7. Terminal Disarray
8. Sobriety Hurts
9. Taking Back The Neighborhood
10. Blob Of Mediocrity
11. Shadow Panther