Deathwish, Inc.


Converge "The Dusk In Us: Deluxe Edition"


The 2017 ninth full-length from the Boston, MA-based heavy-music innovators - vocalist Jacob Bannon, guitarist Kurt Ballou, bassist Nate Newton, and drummer Ben Koller - "The Dusk In Us" proved to be both dark and hopeful, abrasive and melodic, and devastating yet powerfully cathartic. Produced by the band and mixed by Ballou, the album matched its raw energy with a subculture-crossing inventiveness that's earned Converge longtime reverence within the punk, metal, and hardcore scenes. This deluxe-edition, 2xLP features a gatefold jacket printed on holographic mirror board, a 32-page, 12" x 12" booklet, and five tracks available for the first time on 12" vinyl. Now available again for a new, lower price. This is the yellow with black splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye Of The Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk In Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken By Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian
14. Permanent Blue (bonus track)
15. Churches and Jails (bonus track)
16. Melancholia (bonus track)
17. Beautiful Ruin (bonus track)
18. Eve (bonus track)