Not Like You Records


Concrete Criminals "Coping Mechanism"

Newest release from Florida's kings of skate punk. Five songs to fuel your next ramp session with a mix of tunes that go from professing their love of skating to avoiding the pitfalls of day to day living. Pissed off, aggressive and makes you think about the world we live in. "Coping Mechanism" is sure to be blaring at a skate park near you soon.

Track Listing:

1. Freedumb
2. Milk & Honey
3. No Bails
4. Divided We Fall
5. Coping Mechanism