Heartworm Press


Cold Cave "Cherish The Light Years: 10th Anniversary Edition"


"Cherish The Light Years" was originally released in 2010 by Matador Records. Recorded at Electric Lady and DFA's Plantain Studios in NYC, "Cherish The Light Years" is Cold Cave's second album of dark stadium pop featuring the songs "Confetti," "The Great Pan Is Dead," "Underworld USA," "Villains Of The Moon," and more. It is an album of love, regret, triumph, and failure, and is finally available again. This ten-year anniversary edition includes one additional track.

Track Listing:

1. The Great Pan Is Dead
2. Pacing Around The Church
3. Confetti
4. Catacombs
5. Underworld USA
6. Icons Of Summer
7. Alchemy And You
8. Burning Sage
9. Villains Of The Moon
10. Believe In My Blood (bonus track/previously unreleased)