Blue Grape Music


Code Orange "The Above"


As heavy an album as the Pittsburgh, PA, six-piece has ever produced, "The Above" is a giant sonic leap full of twists and turns that only Code Orange is capable of achieving. A composite of seamless sounds, the band blends heavy music, grunge, trip hop, hip hop, and more throughout the 14 tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Never Far Apart
2. Theatre Of Cruelty
3. Take Shape
4. The Mask Of Sanity Slips
5. Mirror
6. A Drone Opting Out Of The Hive
7. I Fly
8. Splinter The Soul
9. The Game
10. Grooming My Replacement
11. Snapshot
12. But A Dream...
13. Circle Through
14. The Above