Relapse Records


Cloakroom "Dissolution Wave"

Cloakroom celebrates its tenth anniversary as a band with their new album, "Dissolution Wave." "Dissolution Wave" is a concept - a space western in which an act of theoretical physics - the dissolution wave - wipes out all of humanity's existing art and abstract thought. With lyrics based on an imagined cosmology, "Dissolution Wave" also marks a grand expansion of Cloakroom's dreamy space-rock palette.

Track Listing:

1. Lost Meaning
2. Dissolution Wave
3. A Force At Play
4. Dottie-Back Thrush
5. Fear Of Being Fixed
6. Lambspring
7. Doubts
8. Dissembler