Irish Voodoo Records


Civilian Mind "Remembrance"


Civilian Mind is a Phoenix, AZ-based hardcore band that started in 2020 as a two-man pandemic project between Bryan Greenberg (music) and Marteen Miramontes (vocals). After recording a demo and their follow-up EP, the duo added members Brad Wandrey and John Velasco to round out the lineup. This new 12" record contains both the "Buried In Memories" demo and the "Remembrance" EP; these releases take a fast, melodic influence from bands like Go It Alone/Have Heart and blend it with the heavier side of modern hardcore. LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Nobody Knows Me
3. Losing Control
4. Remembrance
5. The Search
6. One Fight Way
7. Civilian Mind
8. Where Do I Begin?
9. Buried In Memories