Robotic Empire


Chuck Ragan "The Flame In The Flood"


On vinyl for the first time since 2016, Robotic Empire is pleased to bring this spectacular album back into print. "The Flame In The Flood" album is described by its makers as "a journey through the backwaters of post-societal America." The album was a collaboration between Chuck Ragan and independent game studio The Molasses Flood from Cambridge, MA, with their first video game, "The Flame In The Flood."

Track Listing:

1. The Flame In The Flood
2. Gathering Wood
3. In The Eddy
4. Loup Garou
5. Spanish Moss
6. Landsick
7. River And Dale
8. Cover Me Gently
9. Long Water
10. What We Leave Behind