Revelation Records


Christiansen "Forensics Brothers And Sisters!"

Already turning heads everywhere, "Forensics Brothers And Sisters!" is Christiansen's debut EP on Revelation Records. Imagine the passion of Fugazi, intensity of Thursday and musicianship of At The Drive-In with a dash of "Louisville" thrown in and you will only begin to get the picture.

Track Listing:

1. Jhazz Never Spelled So Good
2. Portable Museums
3. Let Us Now Die Famous Men
4. Transistorized Landscapes
5. Traditional Ghosts
6. The Era Of Murder By Simulation