Pirates Press Records


Charger "Warhorse"


This three-piece, comprised of some of the most talented musicians in the scene, seriously upped their game, delivering a bounty of experience-laden riffs and hooks. They even enlist the ear-splitting vocals of Jake Nunn from Hellfire on the truly spectacular rager "Summon The Demon." From beginning to end, the musical journey that this takes you on is unique, powerful, passionate, and filled with raw energy and pure, down-and-dirty rock 'n' roll that fuels so many of us.

Track Listing:

1. Devastator
2. Black Motor
3. Rolling Through The Night
4. Summon The Demon
5. Dig Your Own Grave
6. Will To Survive
7. Foresaken Soul
8. Luck Of The Draw
9. Running Out Of Time
10. Stand Fight Or Die
11. Sword Of Dio